• Board of Directors

  • The Chamber's diverse Board of Directors and Executive Committee is comprised of  business leaders from the City of Thomson and McDuffie County.

    The Chamber is a non-profit organization funded by the voluntary dues of the members. Any individual or firm desiring to play a role in the growth and development of the region is eligible for membership. Chamber membership is an investment in the present and future well being of our community.  We are a Georgia Certified Chamber of Commerce.


  • Andy Knox, Jr.
    Chairman of Board of Directors

    Caldwell Banker / Watson & Knox Real Estate

  • Renee Wright
    Treasurer of Board of Directors

    Branch Manager - Farmers State Bank

  • Amy Kiel 
    Hogie Joes Restaurant

  • Wayne Parham 
    McDuffie Progress

  • Jennifer Harris
    Thomson Family YMCA

  • Epp Wilson 
    Foxboro Fencing

  • Hope Hodge 
    State Bank & Trust Company

  • Alison Ford
    Georgia Pacific

  • Jordan Dozier
    Dozier Heating & Air /
    Dozier Green Egg

  • Juanita Thomas
    Legal Shield

  • Aaron Talbott
    Thomson First United Methodist Church

  • Pam Capps 
    Edward Jones

  • Skip Griffin 
    Immediate Past Chairmain - Ex Officio member
    State Bank & Trust Company

  • Bennett Dudley
    Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors

    R.A. Dudley Nurseries

  • Brittney Dyson
    Suntrust Bank

  • Upcoming Events